Mr. Gagan Sethi

Chairperson, Managing Trustee, Centre for Social Justice (CSJ)

Dr. Bandi Venkateswarlu

Ex Director, CRIDA

Mr. A. ravindra

Member, Director, WASSAN

Dr. D.K. Sadana

Member, (Retd.) Principal Scientist and Head (Animal Genetic Resources Division), NBAGR

Ms. Aruna Rangachar Pohl

Member, Executive Director, India Foundation for Humanistic Development (IFHD)

Mr. Jayesh Joshi

Member, Secretary, VAAGDHARA

Mr. D. Narendranath

Member, Executive Director, PRADAN

 The Governing Board:

  • Aligns the RRA agenda with its constituencies
  • Decides the overall resource allocation
  • Lays out the institutional boundaries of the RRA Network (internal and external)
  • Specifies the nature of engagement of the RRA network with external entities
  • Sets up necessary institutional mechanisms (creating roles), appoints right talent to the roles and provides governance.

A Projects Clearance Committee (PCC), a sub-group of the Board, assists in clearing projects

The RRA Network board functions through: